top of page
Search

A Golden Heart

My second book in the Blood War novel series is available NOW for pre-order at Amazon.


This full-length novel can be read as a standalone. Each story features a different sibling. This book includes Vashti's story (the twin of Odesha). The cover was completed by Christopher Coyle (from Dark and Stormy Knight Covers) and the editing was done by Jenny Dillion.


The next story I'm working on will include Saphira's battle that she wages in the Forest of Bijou. After that, Endemion will get his time to shine.


I hope you enjoy Vashti! She is a tough heroine that I really loved to write about.


Love,


Alia

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Frozen Heart Available NOW!

A Frozen Heart, my debut novel, is available now on Amazon! I'll be posting the link below... https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07SPVP5ZG Sometimes the choices we make can be colder than ice... When cursed v

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page